Partners

For 30 years, the ISFB (Institut Supérieur de Formation Bancaire) has played a major role in the development, evaluation and certification of banking and financial skills of banking professionals. The institute thus actively participates in maintaining the competitiveness of the Geneva financial center.

SAQ is an association with about 1,600 individual and corporate members from all sectors and is organized as an association according to the Swiss Civil Code. The purpose of the SAQ certification body is to provide certification systems which support businesses in making qualified professionals available. SAQ has a long-standing experience regarding accreditation and certification.

The Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (CISI) is the leading professional body for securities, investment, wealth and financial planning professionals. Founded in 1992 by London Stock Exchange practitioners, they have a global community of circa 45,000 members in over 100 countries and last year more than 40,000 CISI exams were taken in 81 countries, of which 15,000 outside the UK.

IMC is the leading full-service provider of digital training. Experts in training strategy, learning technologies and e-learning content work hand in hand to provide holistic and customized e-learning solutions. IMC was founded as a spin-off of Saarland University and supports companies in the planning and implementation of professional digital training strategies.

Try our e-learning

Are you interested in getting to know our e-learning platform? Then contact us for a demo or trial access.

Get in touch

Partner

Seit 30 Jahren spielt das ISFB (Institut Supérieur de Formation Bancaire) eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwicklung, Beurteilung und Zertifizierung von Bank- und Finanzkenntnissen von Bankfachleuten. Es beteiligt sich damit aktiv an der Erhaltung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Finanzplatzes Genf.

Die SAQ ist ein Verband mit rund 1‘600 Einzel- und Firmenmitgliedern aus allen Branchen und als Verein nach ZGB organisiert. Die Personenzertifizierungsstelle der SAQ hat den Zweck, mittels Zertifizierungssystemen der Wirtschaft qualifizierte Fachkräfte zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die SAQ verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung bezüglich Akkreditierung und Zertifizierung.

Das „Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment“ (CISI) ist der führende Berufsverband für Fachleute für Wertpapiere, Investments sowie Vermögens- und Finanzplanung. Das CISI wurde 1992 von Fachleuten der Londoner Börse gegründet und hat eine weltweite Gemeinschaft von ca. 45.000 Mitgliedern in über 100 Ländern. Im vergangenen Jahr wurden mehr als 40.000 CISI-Prüfungen in 81 Ländern abgelegt, 15.000 davon ausserhalb Grossbritanniens.

IMC ist der führende Full-Service Anbieter für digitales Training. Experten auf den Gebieten Training Strategy, Learning Technologies und E-Learning Content arbeiten Hand in Hand, um ganzheitliche sowie massgeschneiderte E-Learning-Lösungen zu bieten. Entstanden als Spin-Off an der Universität des Saarlandes unterstützt IMC Unternehmen ganzheitlich bei der Planung und Umsetzung von professionellen digitalen Trainingsstrategien.

Testen Sie unser E-Learning

Möchten Sie gerne unsere E-Learning Plattform kennenlernen? Dann treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.

Kontakt aufnehmen