E-Learning

The Fintelligence e-learning platform contains online modules that cover all the banking, finance, and bank-compliance themes that a client advisor needs to be familiar with.

The modules are practice-oriented and include real-life examples. They are available in German, French, English, and Italian and comprise of the following:

Banking & Finance Suite

The Banking & Finance Suite focuses on more than 75 modules in the areas of Investment, Finance and Macroeconomics.

READ MORE

Bank Compliance Suite

The Bank Compliance Suite includes all areas relevant to a modern organization: Anti-Money Laundering, Data Security, Code of Conduct, Cross Border, AEOI, FATCA, LS-FIN and MiFID II.

READ MORE

Wealth Planning Solutions

The Fintelligence Wealth Planning Solutions Suite includes relevant legal and tax issues, retirement planning and international wealth planning.

READ MORE

Individualisation as an option

You as financial institution are free in the selection and composition of the online modules. In close collaboration with you, we align the curriculum thoroughly to your individual business situation and requirements. If you wish, we can also add your own specific contents (e.g. own-brand financial products or own Compliance-directives) to the curriculum.

Reliable measurement of learning progress

Online tests – with multiple choice questions randomly chosen from a comprehensive pool of questions – will reliably track the learning progress over time. By setting pre-defined learning aspiration levels, we enable you and your client advisors to credibly assess the acquired banking knowledge.

In addition, you as a financial institution can carry out a certification of your client advisors. This may be managed internally on your own or by mandating Fintelligence.

Personalised learning, time- and location-independent

The Fintelligence E-learning platform and its online modules enable client advisors to acquire the relevant banking knowledge in a personalized manner, i.e. both time- and location-independently. It also allows to track the learning progress at any time, offering you certainty that your client advisors acquire the required know how.

Regular update of the contents

To make sure that the client advisors are exposed to the most actual and relevant contents, Fintelligence updates the modules in regular intervals and includes the latest insights and trends from practice and theory.

Technical features

The online modules of the Fintelligence e-learning platform can be processed on fixed desktop stations as well as on portable devices such as tablets and smartphones. The modules have been developed in the Crealogix authoring tool Stage and can perfectly be administered by Crealogix learning management system Tracker.

Thanks to the Scorm interface the contents can also be integrated into learning management systems of alternative suppliers. We are pleased to review your individual technical specifications to ensure compatibility with third-party systems.

Downloadable Flyer

For more information download our flyers:

Fintelligence Banking & Finance Flyer

Fintelligence Bank Compliance Flyer

Try our e-learning

Are you interested in getting to know our e-learning platform? Then contact us for a demo or trial access.

Get in touch

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/vhosts/fintelligence.ch/httpdocs/core/classes/pageheader.class.php on line 8 Fintelligence.ch – Für E-Learning und E-Testing im Banking und Compliance
DE EN

Die Fintelligence E-Learning Plattform beinhaltet Online-Module zu bankfachlichen, finanzwirtschaftlichen und Bank-Compliance Themen, die ein Kundenberater kennen muss. Die Module sind praxisorientiert mit vielen konkreten Anwendungsbeispielen in deutscher, französischer, italienischer und englischer Sprache verfasst. Sie umfassen:

12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Für mehr Informationen laden Sie unsere Flyer herunter:

PDF-IconFintelligence Banking & Finance Flyer PDF-IconFintelligence Bank-Compliance Flyer

Sie als Finanzinstitut sind in der Auswahl und Zusammenstellung der erwähnten Module und Themen frei. Zusammen mit Ihnen richten wir das Curriculum (Lernangebot) vollständig auf die Besonderheiten Ihres Geschäftes und Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse aus. Ebenfalls nehmen wir für Sie, falls gewünscht, institutsspezifische Inhalte (z.B. hauseigene Finanzprodukte oder bankinterne Weisungen im Bank Compliance-Bereich) ins Curriculum auf.

Die gelernten Inhalte können durch Online-Tests mittels zufällig selektierter Multiple Choice Fragen aus einem umfassenden Fragepool verlässlich überprüft werden. Mittels vordefinierter Anspruchsniveaus ermöglichen wir es Ihnen und Ihren Kundenberatern, das aufgebaute Fachwissen aussagekräftig vergleichen zu können.

Zusätzlich können Sie als Finanzdienstleister eine Zertifizierung Ihrer Kundenberater durchführen. Dabei haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Tests selbständig intern abzuwickeln oder Fintelligence damit zu beauftragen.

Die Fintelligence E-Learning Plattform mit ihren Online Modulen ermöglicht Kundenberatern, Fachinhalte individuell, zeit- und ortsunabhängig zu erlernen und das erworbene Wissen jederzeit zu überprüfen. Dadurch haben Sie die Sicherheit, dass Ihre Kundenberater, unter Berücksichtigung ihrer individuellen und spezifischen Bedürfnisse, das erforderliche Bankfachwissen erlangen.

Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Kundenberater jederzeitig die aktuellsten Lerninhalte erlernen, werden die Module regelmässig überarbeitet und auf den neuesten Stand der Praxis und Theorie gebracht.

Die Online Module der Fintelligence E-Learning Plattform können sowohl an fix installierten Working Stations als auch auf mobilen Geräten wie Tablets und Smartphones bearbeitet werden. Die Module sind mit dem Autorentool Stage von Crealogix entwickelt und lassen sich auf dem Learning Management System Tracker von Crealogix ideal bewirtschaften.

Inhalte können dank Scorm-Schnittstelle auch in Learning Management Systeme anderer Anbieter integriert werden. Um die System-Kompatibilität abzuklären, nehmen Fintelligence und Crealogix gerne eine individuelle Überprüfung Ihrer technischen Gegebenheiten vor.